Beaconsfield High School

Beaconsfield High School

Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School

Term Dates 2017-2018 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 6 September 2017
Year 7 and Year 12 only

Thursday 7 September 2017
All Students

Friday 20 October 2017
Half Term Holiday Monday 23 October 2017 Friday 27 October 2017
     
  Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 15 December 2017
     

Spring Term

Thursday 4 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
     
Half Term Holiday Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
     
  Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
     

Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
     
Half Term Holiday Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018
     
  Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

Staff Training Days: Monday 4 September 2017, Tuesday 5 September 2017, Wednesday 3 January 2018. This year there are three full staff training days. The additional two staff training days have been disaggregated in to twilight training sessions spread throughout the year. This is to allow staff training to be more frequent and productive  

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Thursday 6 September 2018
Year 7 and Year 12 only

Friday 7 September 2018
All Students

Friday 19 October 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 22 October 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
     
  Monday 29 October 2018 Friday 14 December 2018
     

Spring Term

Wednesday 2 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
     
Half Term Holiday Monday 18 February 2019 Friday 22 February 2019
     
  Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
     

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
     
Half Term Holiday Monday 27 May 2019 Friday  31 May 2019
     
  Monday 3 June 2019 Friday 19 July 2019

Staff Training Days: Wednesday 5 September 2018, this year there is one full staff training day. The additional four staff training days have been disaggregated into twilight training sessions spread throughout the year. This is to allow staff training to be more frequent and productive